Education

I am now actively exploring the possibility of opening an avenue directly into schools.  Children should know and understand how to behave and how to react with living creatures.  I do not think enough has been done to show that the way we behave to all life on our planet directly affects us in every way.  With this in mind, I have asked two educational professionals to read my book The Shepherd Girl’s God and I await news.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Maureen & John
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 19:17:45

    Jane, this is really lovely and John and I want to wish you every success and good luck in the future – love the design and photos, especially of you and Tara. Keep up the good work and look forward to all your writings – especially, the next book on Tara. 🙂 lots of love, MOJO
    PS: this is the third time I’ve typed this but not sure where the others went as can’t seem to see them!!

Leave a Reply

